Mike Salbato
Twitch Sunday & More: Tales of the Abyss
Still waiting for that Tales of the Abyss/Tales From the Crypt crossover event.
03.17.18 - 9:32 PM

Okay, Twitch... what are Twitch users called? Twitchers? Twitchites? Two words in, and I'm already distracted.

So, coming up tomorrow is the final leg of Scott's Tales journey! After streaming the entirety of Berseria and Vesperia, he's making Tales of the Abyss the final entry in his series (for now?). The stream starts Sunday at 10am PST/1pm EST, and will continue on his usual days: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays at 7pm PST/10pm EST, and Saturdays at 5pm PST/8pm EST.

Most important for tomorrow? Scott has a surprise in store for everyone and I do mean everyone, because he won't even tell me what it is and wanted me to tell you to be sure you tune in at the start f the stream if you don't want to miss it. Is he going to sing Lady Marmalade? Will he give out a 20-pound care package of M&Ms? I'm really hoping it's the former, but we'll find out tomorrow. Don't miss it!


Tales of the Abyss





Back